Administrative Leaders

List of 3 items.

2021-22 WLHS Foundation Board of Directors

Chairperson Mr. Andy Goede
Vice chairperson Mr. Jim Guenther
Treasurer Mr. Ryan Olson
Secretary Mrs. Yvonne Quint

Mr. Scott Bauman
Mr. Chuck Cairns
Mr. Rick Eastman
Mr. David Fritsch
Mr. Andy Goede
Mr. Mark Hahm
Mr. Steve Henke
Mr. Tim Johnson
Mrs. Joan Krueger
Mr. Fred Lautz 
Mr. Mike Meyer
Mrs. Sharon Patterson
Mrs. Nancy Raabe
Phone: 414-453-4567  |  Fax: 414-453-3001
Federal Tax ID Number: 39-2028988