2024 Academic Top Ten

Wisconsin Lutheran High School is pleased to announce the academic top ten for the Class of 2024:
  1. Kirstin Neuwirth (Star of Bethlehem Lutheran Church & School, New Berlin)
  2. Ana Sofija Velijkovic (Kragujevic, Serbia)
  3. Stephen Miller (Christ the Lord Lutheran Church & School, Brookfield)
  4. Madelyn Winter (Christ Lutheran Church, Big Bend & Mt. Calvary Lutheran School, Waukesha)
  5. Jackson Rossman (St. Paul's Lutheran Church & School, Muskego)
  6. May Moe Thu Han (Yangon, Myanmar)
  7. Mason Marrari (Star of Bethlehem Lutheran Church & School, New Berlin)
  8. Nathaniel Crowder (Grace Lutheran Church, Milwaukee & St. John's Lutheran School, Wauwatosa)
  9. Judah Borgwardt (Living Word Lutheran Church, Waukesha & Christ the Lord Lutheran School, Brookfield)
  10. Tyler Heiman (Living Hope Lutheran Church, West Allis & Lamb of God Lutheran School, West Allis)
Rankings are based on the cumulative GPA (grade point average) of seniors at the end of seven semesters. Transfer students must have grades from a minimum of three semesters at WLHS. If several students have earned the same highest cumulative GPA, the following formula is used to break the tie:
  • Rigor of study (number of AP courses taken) - 40%
  • ACT score - 25%
  • National Merit status - 20%
  • Co-curricular participation - 15%
Congratulations to these students on their outstanding academic achievements!
Phone: 414-453-4567  |  Fax: 414-453-3001