Wrestlers Triumph at Milwaukee Lutheran

The Wisco Wrestling team had an outstanding day last Saturday. The team was able to hold off Catholic Memorial and Kenosha Christian and win the Milwaukee Lutheran Tournament for the 13th time in 14 years.
The entire team scored team points and was led by placewinners Jake Grabcyzk (5th), David Carson (runner-up), Ruben Micheel (runner up), Adler Henn (runner up), Amir Blevins (runner-up), Audre Reid (runner-up), Lucas Roecker (Champion), and Jason Bonow (Champion). The team will look to remain undefeated in conference this Thursday at home against New Berlin.